If you no longer wish to offer a certain account package, you can delete it from your package list. This will not affect customers who are currently using this package.
- To access the Packages Menu, click on Packages, on the main screen of your WebHost Manager interface.
- Click on Delete Packages.
- Click on the package name you wish to delete, and then click on Kill.
Deleting a package will not delete or modify accounts currently using that package