Delete a Language File Print

  • 0

If you no longer need to use a specific language file, this function allows you to remove it from your server. Make sure that no users are using the language file before you delete it, or they will be unable to use the language.

Steps
  1. To access the Languages Menu, click on Languages, on the main screen of your WebHost Manager interface.
  2. Click on Delete a Language File.
  3. Click on the name of the language file you wish to delete.

NOTE: If the language file was removed successfully, you will see a message saying: Removed <language file name>!

 


Was this answer helpful?

« Back