Delete A DNS Zone

You can delete a DNS zone when you no longer need to that particular DNS information.

Do not delete a DNS zone unless you know what you are doing.

Steps
  1. To access the DNS Functions Menu, click on DNS Functions, on the main screen of your WebHost Manager interface.
  2. Click on Delete A DNS Zone
  3. Click on the required DNS zone from the displayed list and click on Delete.
  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Add A DNS Zone

A DNS zone is a part of your domain name but it may contain different DNS information. For...

Add A New IP Address

WebHost Manager enables you to add a new IP address at any time, along with the address's...

Add An A Entry For Your Hostname

An A entry is an Address entry, and can be entered at any time for your hostnames. Do...

Add Packages

Packages allow you to create accounts with a preset amount of disk space, bandwidth, e-mail...

Add Reseller Accounts

A reseller account will have the ability to create other accounts on your server. Accounts...