Terminate Multiple Accounts

This function allows you to remove multiple accounts from your server at the same time. This can be useful when a reseller has defaulted on payment, or switched to another provider. Please note that this will permanently remove the accounts and they can only be easily restored if you have the accounts backed up.

Steps
  1. To access the Multi-Account Functions Menu, click on Multi-Account Functions, on the main screen of your WebHost Manager interface.
  2. Click on Terminate Multiple Accounts.
  3. Check the box to the left of the name of the domain(s) you wish to terminate.
  4. Check the box to the right of the name of any domain that you wish to keep the DNS zone for even though you are terminating the account. (You do not need to check this box if you are not terminating the account.
  5. Copy the sentence shown into the rest of the field above Destroy Selected Accounts.
  6. Click on Destroy Selected Accounts.

 

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Add A DNS Zone

A DNS zone is a part of your domain name but it may contain different DNS information. For...

Add A New IP Address

WebHost Manager enables you to add a new IP address at any time, along with the address's...

Add An A Entry For Your Hostname

An A entry is an Address entry, and can be entered at any time for your hostnames. Do...

Add Packages

Packages allow you to create accounts with a preset amount of disk space, bandwidth, e-mail...

Add Reseller Accounts

A reseller account will have the ability to create other accounts on your server. Accounts...