Remove Reseller Accounts

A quick way to tell if a user has reseller privileges already added is to view the "Remove Reseller Privileges" drop down menu. If you want to remove reseller privileges from a particular account, follow the instructions below.

Steps
  1. Next, select the username (domain_name) from the "Remove Reseller Privileges" drop down menu.
  2. Once you have selected the user account you want to remove reseller privileges, click on the ok button.
  3. When the page loads, you should see a statement similar to the following:

"Reseller privileges have been removed to YOUR_USER_ACCOUNT"

 

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Add A DNS Zone

A DNS zone is a part of your domain name but it may contain different DNS information. For...

Add A New IP Address

WebHost Manager enables you to add a new IP address at any time, along with the address's...

Add An A Entry For Your Hostname

An A entry is an Address entry, and can be entered at any time for your hostnames. Do...

Add Packages

Packages allow you to create accounts with a preset amount of disk space, bandwidth, e-mail...

Add Reseller Accounts

A reseller account will have the ability to create other accounts on your server. Accounts...