How to Empty the Trash?

Warning: Make sure you do not need any of the files or folders in the Trash before you empty it, because the files are deleted permanently once the Trash is emptied.
 
To empty the Trash:
  1. Click on the Trash button in the Trash area. All of the files in the Trash have now been permanently deleted.

 

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

What is the difference between shared SSL and private SSL?

A shared SSL displays as https://ip/~yourusername/. A private SSL would display as...

Why are my FrontPage extensions not working?

You must first make sure you have installed the extensions from going into your cpanel and...

Application Paths

Here are the applications paths. If you do not see what you are looking for, please email...

Custom error pages

To create a custom error page for your account you will need to upload a file with the...

How do I use SSL to setup my email?

Set your mail server to the host name for SMTP/POP3/IMAP (instead of domain.com) and then make...